terewcasting.blogg.se

Ousama game shuukyoku mangahere
Ousama game shuukyoku mangahere











ousama game shuukyoku mangahere

You discover the "real face" of people when they are cornered. In the end, some of them turned out to be touching and strong.Īs in the previous season, the King's Game pushes its players to the limit and they are capable of anything.

ousama game shuukyoku mangahere

Here, I felt the same although I really hated the characters at the beginning for a reason I can't reveal (spoil). On the one hand, we find it horrible (I suppose), on the other hand, we read the manga exactly because we like it. Readers' relationship with survival games is always very strange. The timing is really raging, but it was predictable. Just as he was beginning to calm down, the King chose this moment to reappear. He will end up participating in a sporting event with his class. However, he is unable to bond with his classmates for fear of becoming attached to them and losing them as he did with those close to him (notably Chiemi and Naoya). Tired and frightened, he has nevertheless decided to go back to high school. Traumatised by the appalling events of seven months ago, he seems dead inside. In short, I was very happy to see him, and, at the same time, I was sad for him because his presence meant that he was going to undergo a King's Game again.

ousama game shuukyoku mangahere

To better understand what he was doing there, I went to read the end of the first novel (original version) which is much clearer and more logical than the one in the manga of the first part. What was not my surprise when I saw our dear Nobuaki (he was not announced on the manga). I did well to start the first chapter : my reticence was very quickly swept away. Wasn't worth reading this because we'd be going in circles. I figured we'd gone back for a new game with new students and it I was afraid that we would start from scratch, without having retained any connection to the game of the first season. This season is my favourite, and I will try to explain why.Īt first I was reluctant to start King's Game Extreme. I recognise the flaws in the series, but I can't help but like it. I have seen that on MAL, King's Game is generally not very appreciated with low averages. This review presents mini spoilers, but nothing crucial/ (I'm French, so I'm sorry if I make spelling or syntax errors) And if the game wasn’t bad enough, there is one more surprise in store for Nobuaki: one of his classmates is also a survivor of a previous King's Game. Even the most skeptical among them cannot help but believe him when their classmates start dying one after another for disobeying orders. Most, however, laugh it off just as Nobuaki and his classmates did all those months ago. Nobuaki begs his classmates to take the game seriously, lest they share their predecessors' tragic fate. All commands must be followed within 24 hours. Nobuaki understands the brutal rules all too well. Soon, what Nobuaki fears the most arrives in the form of a simple text message: orders from the King concerning a new King's Game. But the trauma he experienced, including the loss of his friends, has left him afraid to be close to anyone ever again. One of the participants, Nobuaki Kanazawa, transfers to another school after surviving the lethal ordeal. EditSynopsis Seven months ago, the hellish "King's Game" took place.













Ousama game shuukyoku mangahere